Corporate Associations

SAPS BADMINTON ASSOCIATION (SAPSBA)

(GRAND MASTERS & GOLDEN, SILVER EAGLES)

TITLE NAME EMAIL CELLPHONE
Chairperson/President Anton Janse van Rensburg jansevanrensburg.a@gmail.com 0836360902
Chairperson/President Magda Le Roux atlantis.support@saps.gov.za 0824690660
Vise-Chairperson Neo Nkele nkelen@saps.goc.za 0718859400
Secretary Johan Van der Berg vanderbergjohan@yahoo.com 0845813494
Treasurer Jolene Bukes jolenebeukes@yahoo.com 0832792990
Development Officer Sakhiwo Nondwangu nondwangus@saps.gov.za 0827783668
Provincial Player Representative Mrs Anna Coetzee coetzeeA6@saps.gov.za 0825373535
Coaching
Technical Officials Janine Kotze fransandjaninekotze@yahoo.com 0847228109
Generated by wpDataTables

SOUTH AFRICAN NATIONAL DEFENSE FORCE (SANDF)

TITLE NAME EMAIL CELLPHONE
Chairperson/President Johan De Klerk skilliedeklerk@gmail.com 0828534262
Secretary Brenda Boshoff bboshoff11@gmail.com 0829211933
Treasurer Janine Cloete cloetejanine72@gmail.com 0828500024
Committee Member of Colour Reggie Khamal rdkhamal@gmail.com 0823052293
Development Officer Thea Ramsden thearamsden@vodamail.co.za 0823052293
Provincial Player Representative Jimmy Scheepers jameswscheepers@gmail.com 0832864491
Coaching Ashley Ramsden ashramsden313@gmail.com 0824755588
Technical Officials Deidre Horn hornjd4@gmail.com 0836554459
Generated by wpDataTables

DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTIONAL SERVICES (DCS)

TITLE NAME EMAIL CELLPHONE
Acting President Pele Mthimunye mthimunye.pele@dcs.gov.za 0739781030
Secretary Glaudine Fritz glaudine.fritz@dcs.gov.za 0834805751
Treasurer Chantelle Baker chantelle.baker@dcs.gov.za 0748563322
Development Officer Ayanda Buqwana ayanda.buqwana@dcs.gov.za 0847431235
Generated by wpDataTables