Committees

EVENTS COMMITTEE

TITLE NAME EMAIL CELLPHONE
Chairperson Brenda Boshoff bboshoff11@gmail.com 0829211933
Secretary General Jason Weiss weiss.jason53@gmail.com 0823264857
Member Deidre Jordaan deidrelourens@gmail.com 0799736220
Member Johan de Klerk skilliedeklerk@gmail.com 0828534262
Member Vacant
Generated by wpDataTables

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

TITLE NAME EMAIL CELLPHONE
Chairperson André van der Merwe andre.vdm21@gmail.com 0829029220
Secretary General Emmie Wiggins emmiebsato@gmail.com 0832320974
Member Janine Kotze janinekotze0801@gmail.com 0847228109
Member Johan de Klerk johan.deklerk@telkomsa.net 0828534262
Member Megan Plaatjies stoutgat1983@gmail.com 0814891563
Co-oted Parabadminton Deidre Horn hornjd4@gmail.com 0836554459
Generated by wpDataTables

JUNIOR COMMITTEE

TITLE NAME EMAIL CELLPHONE
Chairperson David Calvert dicalvert@gmail.com 0832638212
Secretary General Tasmyn Audibert tamsynleighaudz@gmail.com 0786082465
Member Mike Noone baddies1@gmail.com 0833070595
Member Carla Smith carla@ns2stroke.co.za 0828862081
Member Blacky Swart blackeys@raf.co.za 0824942000
Generated by wpDataTables

SCHOOLS COMMITTEE

TITLE NAME EMAIL CELLPHONE
Chairperson Mikaeel Mirza mikaeelmirza@gmail.com 0724466695
Secretary General Sone Jansen van Rensburg sonestrauss85@gmail.com 0725119661
Member Hayzette Sassman hrsassman@gmail.com 0834024594
Member
Member
Generated by wpDataTables

USSA

TITLE NAME EMAIL CELLPHONE
Chairperson Deidré Jordaan deidrelaurens@gmail.com 0799736220
Vice-Chairperson Enock Modau mudauae@tut.ac.za 0766721579
Secretary General Badru Abdulbaqi badrua@ukzn.ac.za 0768216798
Treasurer Bongani von Bodenstein bonganivb@gmail.com 0784143376
Tournament Convener Corné van der Merwe cornevandermerwe4@gmail.com 0796964737
Development Officer Mikaeel Mirza mikaeelmirza@gmail.com 0724466695
Player’s Representative Pieter Hattingh mikaeelmirza@gmail.com 0798807448
Generated by wpDataTables

TRANSFORMATION & DEVELOPMENT

TITLE NAME EMAIL CELLPHONE
Board Member Willie Joseph brajoe139@gmail.com 0616830277
Chairperson Sam Motgala rollermingala@gmail.com 0733318982
Secretary General Wilson Makomene development@badmintonsa.co.za 0767944388
Member Nobethu Methuli nmethuli@ncpg.gov.za 0823225542
Member Johnny Gaanakgomo johnm@gmail.com 0825685975
Generated by wpDataTables

SHUTTLETIME

TITLE NAME EMAIL CELLPHONE
National Coordinator Mike Noone baddies1@gmail.com 0833070595
Member Wilson Makomene development@badmintonsa.co.za 0767944388
Tutor Mike Noone baddies1@gmail.com 0833070595
Tutor Francois Wessels hfwessels@gmail.com 0835548476
Generated by wpDataTables

PARA BADMINTON

TITLE NAME EMAIL CELLPHONE
Chairperson Deidre Horn hornjd4@gmail.com 0836554459
Secretary General Barend Bester BarendB@tshwane.gov.za 0836771107
Physical impaired Carolien Moll carolien.moll@gmail.com 0825214105
Hearing impaired Andre Wallace andrewallace1965@gmail.com
Member
Generated by wpDataTables

HIGH PERFORMANCE

TITLE NAME EMAIL CELLPHONE
HP Manager MichelleButler-Emmett m.butleremmett@gmail.com 0824488512
Assistant HP Manager Deidre Laurens deidrelaurens@gmail.com 0799736220
Secretary General Stewart Carson stewartjcarson@gmail.com 0717001768
Ex Officio President Klaas Visser landas@lando.co.za 0828784666
Generated by wpDataTables

WOMEN IN SPORT

TITLE NAME EMAIL CELLPHONE
Chairperson Megan Plaatjies(NG) stoutgat1983@gmail.com 0814891563
Secretary General Janine Kotze(WC) janinekotze0801@gmail.com 0847228109
Member Amanda Oosthuizen(NG) amandajor@vodamail.co.za
Member Charmaine De Waal(LIM) dewaalch@gmail.com 0837008119
Member Laika Maharaj(KZN) laika.maharaj@gmail.com 0798812716
Generated by wpDataTables

SPONSORSHIP & MARKETING COMMITTEE

TITLE NAME EMAIL CELLPHONE
Chairperson Tanya Krause tanyakrause30@gmail.com 0833834721
Member Russel Stoud happystroud66@gmail.com 0824483610
Member Danie Pieterse danie@tinytots-pe.co.za 0823864587
Member
Generated by wpDataTables

MEDIA

TITLE NAME EMAIL CELLPHONE
Chairperson Tanya Krause tanyakrause30@gmail.com 0833834721
Generated by wpDataTables

PROTOCOL COMMITTEE

TITLE NAME EMAIL CELLPHONE
Chairperson Nolene Graham nolenegraham@yahoo.com 0836566862
Member Johan de Klerk skilliedeklerk@gmail.com 0828534262
Member Gretha Prinsloo maluti@wordonline.co.za 0832735776
Member Willie Joseph brajoe139@gmail.com 0616832077
Ex Officio President Klaas Visser landas@lando.co.za 0828784666
Generated by wpDataTables

ETHICS & LEGAL COMMITEE

TITLE NAME EMAIL CELLPHONE
Chairperson Matilda Botha adriaanbotha88@msn.com 082 926 5824
Member Nadia Moola nadia.moola@gmail.com 0764403578
Generated by wpDataTables

MEDICAL

TITLE NAME EMAIL CELLPHONE
Chairperson Dr Audrey Zietsman draudreyzietsman@gmail.com 0716873825
Generated by wpDataTables

NATIONAL COACHES

TITLE NAME EMAIL CELLPHONE
National Coach Stewart Carson stewart@badmintonsa.co.za 071 700 1768
National Junior Coach Andries Malan andries@badmintonsa.co.za 072 060 1989
Generated by wpDataTables

ASSISTANT NATIONAL JUNIOR COACHES

TITLE NAME EMAIL CELLPHONE
U13 Assistant Coach Tamsyn Audibert tamsynleighaudz@gmail.com 078 608 2465
U15 Assistant Coach Roger Howson rhowson81@yahoo.co.uk 082 873 3639
U17 Assistant Coach Michelle Butler-Emmett m.butleremmett@gmail.com 082 448 8512
U19 Assistant Coach Andries Malan andries@badmintonsa.co.za 072 060 1989
Generated by wpDataTables

REMUNERATION & FINANCE

TITLE NAME EMAIL CELLPHONE
Chairperson Piet Meyer piet@just-lavender.co.zaa 0836529797
Member Ruben Snyman
Ex Officio Klaas Visser landas@lando.co.za 0828784666
Generated by wpDataTables

TREASURER

TITLE NAME EMAIL CELLPHONE
Treasurer Carol Schutte carol_schutte@hotmail.com 0731911748
Generated by wpDataTables

SENIOR SELECTORS

TITLE NAME EMAIL CELLPHONE
National Head Coach Stewart Carson stewartjcarson@gmail.com 0717001768
Convenor Chris Dednam chris@dednam.co.za 0839529148
Generated by wpDataTables

JUNIOR SELECTORS

TITLE NAME EMAIL CELLPHONE
Convenor Emelda Botha emelda@epscouriers.co.za 0837872717
Member David Calvert dlcalvert@gmail.com 0832638212
Member Mike Noone baddies1@gmail.com 0833070595
Nat Jun Coach Andries Malan andriesmalan007@gmail.com 0720601989
Age Specific Coach u19 Stewart Carson stewartjcarson@gmail.com 0717001768
u17 Michelle Butler-Emmett m.butler-emmett@gmail.com 0824488512
u15 Rodger Howson rhowson81@yahoo.co.uk 0828733639
u13 Tamsyn Audibert tamsynleighaudz@gmail.com 0786082465
Generated by wpDataTables

COVID COMPLIANCE

TITLE NAME EMAIL CELLPHONE
National Officer Johan de Klerk skilliedeklerk@gmail.com 0828534262
Generated by wpDataTables