Contact

Badminton South Africa

Driving the growth of badminton in South Africa
PHYSICAL ADDRESS 279 West Avenue, Die Hoewes, Centurion 0046
POSTAL ADDRESS PO Box 1119, Centurion 0046
PHONE NUMBER +27 (0) 12 000 4802
EMAIL office@badmintonsa.co.za
WEBSITE http://www.badmintonsa.co.za/

BSA EXECUTIVE BOARD

TITLE NAME EMAIL CELLPHONE
President Klaas Visser President@badmintonsa.co.za 082 878 4666
Board Member - Operations Gretha Prinsloo maluti@worldonline.co.za 083 273 5776
Board Member - Administration Mike Noone Admin@badmintonsa.co.za 082 969 9144
Board Member - Finance Piet Meyer Piet@just-lavender.co.za 083 652 9797
Board Member - Marketing Tanya Krause tanyakrause30@gmail.com 083 414 0724
Board Member - High Performance Chris Dednam chris@dednam.co.za 083 952 9148
Board Member - Players Rep Dillan Schaap dillans48@gmail.com 076 624 0614
Board Member - Youth Emelda Botha emelda@epscouriers.co.za 083 787 2717
Board Member - Transformation Willie Joseph brajoe139@gmail.com 061 683 0277
Board Member - Covid 19 Johan De Klerk skilliedeklerk@gmail.com 082 853 4262
Generated by wpDataTables

BSA STAFF

TITLE NAME EMAIL CELLPHONE
Office Manager Susan van der Mescht Office@badmintonsa.co.za 073 421 2480
Development Officer Wilsom Makomene Development@badmintonsa.co.za 076 794 4388
National Coach Stewart Carson stewartjcarson@gmail.com 071 700 1768
National Junior Coach Andries Malan andriesmalan007@gmail.com 072 060 1989
Generated by wpDataTables